Officials 2020

President:  Mrs Linda Scott   Mob:  07802 780 554

Captain:  Mrs Fiona Hunter  Mob:  07808 359 858

Vice Captain:  Mrs Jackie Wright  Mob:  07736  561 476

Secretary / Treasurer:  Mrs Ann Lofts  Mob:  07711 161 985

Junior Convenor:  Committee

Club Representatives:

Southerness – Maggie Nicol

Dalbeattie – Sheila McMurtrie

Stranraer – Jackie Hart

Wigtownshire County – Val Marshall

Portpatrick & Dunskey – Elaine Gerrard

Wigown & Bladnoch – Susan Bell

Newton Stewart – Heather Inman

Castle Douglas – Fiona Hunter

Kirkcudbright – Isobel Watson

St Medan – TBC

New Galloway –  No current members

Colvend – No current members

2 thoughts on “Officials 2020

  1. Jenny Edmunds

    Great to see a Galloway Ladies page being created and what a bunch of lovelies in the pic!!! Need to catch up with someone to pay 2015 sub. Jenny

    1. admin Post author

      Thank you Jenny, someone will be in touch soon. I Look forward to seeing you at Southerness for the opening meeting on 19th April! Kind regards, Linda.

Comments are closed.